Tick, tick, tick…….

When I was a teenager, I used to think of how much more time I had. I still remember thinking that I wished the time went by faster.

Now I am in thirties. Since turning thirty years old, somehow I started to feel that the time went so fast.

Thankfully, I know what I want to be in the near future and what I am at this moment, so I can “reverse engineer” what needs to be done to close the gap. Everyday in my life right now is filled with activities that get me closer to my objective.

I understand that not everyone is lucky enough to know what he/she wants to do in his/her future.

Nevertheless, I can tell you one thing that I experienced through my senses. It is that you don’t have as much time as you think you do, and if you have the desire to live your life to the fullest but not sure what exactly makes your heart sing, try anything that “moves” you.

Again, we don’t have time. If you can relate to the bottomline of what I say here, do something. Do anything.

Go hard!!

Leave a Reply

