The great opportunity I and you have if you have…..

Working Holiday visa allows me to stay in Australia for a year. One year seems to be long for some but short for others. The great thing about WH is I can challenge anything I want. If my focus were to travel around this country and make as many friends as possible, it would be achievable. Overall, this WH gives anyone an opportunity to make his desires/hopes come true.

I have come to Australia with determination that I would play as much as possible, work as much as possible, save as much money as possible, and challenge as much as possible. With that as a core value, I have arranged my daily activities, and have been acting on them. I have nothing to lose. I don’t have a family to feed. I don’t have a mortgage to pay. What I have is a blueprint for me to get to where I want to go in my life.

I have nothing to lose. Even my small pride is nothing when it comes to a challenge. I am going to take advantage of what I have.

Take advantage of what you have. We can do it together.

I am looking forward to seeing you along the way to the top.

Keep challenging!!!

Leave a Reply

